Contact

ISG Transportation Inc.
7965 Goreway Drive, Suite 2
Brampton, ON Canada L6T 5T5

 

Toll Free: 1 800.810.2058   Telephone: 905.799.1300   Facsimile: 905.799.4560
         

Please click on the appropriate link below for more information or to discuss your shipping and warehousing needs.
A customer service representative will respond to your inquiry as soon as possible.

     
General inquiries: info@isgtransport.com   Dispatch/ Operations: dispatch@isgtransport.com
     
Rate information: rates@isgtransport.com   Accounting inquiries: accounting@isgtransport.com
     

         
Key Contacts        
         
Vincent Roti
President
905.799.1300 Ext. 231
vroti@isgtransport.com
  Vito Ierullo
Vice President
905.799.1300 Ext. 235
vierullo@isgtransport.com
  Spencer McKone
Vice President
905.799.1300 Ext. 238
smckone@isgtransport.com
         
Kelly Bossence 
Controller
905.799.1300 Ext. 250
kbossence@isgtransport.com
  Mary Onorato
Operations Manager
905.799.1300 Ext. 223     
monorato@isgtransport.com
  Kevin Ferreira
Expedited Services
905.799.1300 Ext. 224
kferreira@isgtransport.com
         
Derrick Lall
Warehouse Manager
905.799.1300 Ext. 228
dlall@isgtransport.com
  Heather Chase
USA Domestic - New York Office
800-810-2058 Ext. 201
hchase@isgtransport.com
  Dispatch Team
USA Domestic
800-810-2058 Ext. 284
usdispatch@isgtransport.com